HomeContact Us

Contact Elkoubasy CO.

Contact

Elkoubasy.com

Address:
53 Shubra St. - Cairo, Egypt
53 Shubra St Cairo Zip Code Egypt

Phone: (+202)25746792

Fax: (+202)25776026

http://www,Elkoubasy.com

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Other information:

For further information please contact us on the following address:

53 Shubra St. - Cairo, Egypt

Tel: (+202)25746792

Fax: (+202)25776026

E-mails:
 
General Info.                           Info@Elkoubasy.com
Chairman                                 Chairman@Elkoubasy.com
 Marketing Dep.                       Nadia@Elkoubasy.com
Sales Dep.                               N.mahmoud@Elkoubasy.com
                                                 Rash@Elkoubasy.com
 
Purchasing Dep.                     A.hakam@Elkoubasy.com
Accounts                                 Adel.Arafa5@Elkoubasy.com
                                                 Sara@Elkoubasy.com
 
Factory                                    Factory1@Elkoubasy.com
                                                 Factory2@Elkoubasy.com